Home > Staff
Staff
Home > Staff

Staff

Dr Carren Duffy

Head of Section

Carren.Duffy@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3428

Office: Room 4.31, Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

Kauthar Hendricks

Section Administrator

Kauthar.Hendricks@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3778

Office: 4.34, Leslie Commerce Building

Assoc Prof Ines Meyer

Assoc Prof; DSI/NRF SARChI Chair

Ines.Meyer@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3829

Office: Room 4.35, Leslie Commerce Building 

Visit Research Profile

Prof Francois de Kock

Professor

Francois.Dekock@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2181

Office: 4.28Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

Picture of Adiilah Boodhoo

Dr Adiilah Boodhoo

Senior Lecturer

Adiilah.Boodhoo@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2468

Office: Room 4.41Leslie Commerce Building

 

ZS

Zaakiyah Sait

Lecturer

Zaakiyah.sait@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2277

Office: Room 4.42 Leslie Commerce Building

Prof. Anton Schlechter

Professor

Anton.schlechter@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2469

Office: Room 4.36 Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

Prof Suki Goodman

Prof & Head of Department – School of Management Studies 

Suki.Goodman@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2472

Office: Room 4.33 Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

Picture of Sarah Chapman

Assoc Prof Sarah Chapman

Associate Professor

Sarah.Chapman@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5218

Office: Room 4.32 Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

BA

Bianca Arendse

Lecturer

Bianca.arendse@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5486

Office: Room 4.30 Leslie Commerce Building

Prof. Jeffrey Bagraim

Professor & Deputy Dean of Postgraduate Affairs

Jeffrey.bagraim@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2823

Office: Room 4.29 Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

Picture of Ameeta Jagga

Assoc Prof Ameeta Jaga

Associate Professor

Ameeta.Jaga@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3423

Office: Room 4.39 Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

Picture of Zonke Zungu

Zonke Zungu

Lecturer

Zonke.zungu@uct.ac.za

Office: Room 4.40 Leslie Commerce Building

Visit Research Profile

TOP